Dealer Principal – Ian Jennings – Robin Hood H-D
Director – Paul Redhead. – director@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Assistant Director – Ian Jennings – Robin Hood H-D
Assistant Director – Lyn Sharpe. – assistantdirector@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Secretary – Mike Richardson. – secretary@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Treasurer – Yvonne Wallis. – treasurer@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Head Road Captain – John Gossage. – hrc@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Membership Officer – Neil Hodgson. – membership@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Merchandise Officer – Jamie Moulson. – merchandise@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Safety Officer – Chris Thorpe. – safety-officer@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Photographer – Tony Waldron. – photographer@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Editor – Wendy Honey. – editor@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Webmaster – Charlie Gordon. – webmaster@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Activities Officer – Yvonne Wallis. – activities@lindumcolonia.co.uk
Ladies of Harley – Lynn Sharpe. – loh@lindumcolonia.co.uk